Low FODMAP Dietitians

While there are many online sources of reputable information like our FODMAP 101, we always advise consulting with an expert.

The clinicians listed below have stated they are knowledgable about FODMAPs and are accepting new patients*. And we'll be adding more over time!

*Gourmend Foods does not guarantee or endorse the expertise of any clinician on this list.


CALIFORNIA

Dorothy Bernet, MS, RDN
Santa Monica, CA
www.healthy4lifenutrition.com
✉️ dorothy@healthy4lifenutrition.com


Laura Disharoon, RDN

Petaluma, CA
www.nutritionwithlaura.com
✉️ laura@nutritionwithlaura.com


Kimaya Joshi, RDN

Los Angeles, CA
www.wellseasonednutrition.com
✉️ kimaya.c.j@gmail.com


Kim Kulp, RD

Novato, CA
www.guthealthconnection.com
✉️ kim@guthealthconnection.com


EA Stewart, RD

Del Mar, CA
www.eastewart.com
✉️ thespicyrd@eastewart.com


COLORADO

Elizabeth Di Biase, RD
Denver, CO
www.lowfodmapdietitians.wordpress.com
✉️ lowFODMAPDietitian@gmail.com


Angela Waliszewski, MS, RDN

Colorado Springs, CO
www.dailydietetics.com
✉️ angela@dailydietetics.com


CONNECTICUT

Beth Rosen, RD
Southbury, CT
Goodness Gracious Living Nutrition
www.goodnessgraciousliving.com
✉️ beth@goodnessgraciousliving.com


IDAHO

Andrea Bailey, RD, LD, ACE, CPT
Boise, ID
Idaho Nutrition Associates
✉️ andrea.idahonutrition@gmail.com


ILLINOIS

Yuliya Gudkova, RDN, LDN
Chicago, IL
www.mixandmatchnutrition.com
✉️ mixandmatchnutrition@gmail.com


Kristin Houts, MS, RDN

Oak Park, IL
www.kristinhouts.com
✉️ kristinhoutsrd@gmail.com


INDIANA

Renee Clerkin, RD
Carmel, IN
www.reneeclerkin.com
✉️ renee@reneeclerkin.com


MASSACHUSETTS

Jenny Passione, RD
Rahway, MA
Olive Lane Culinary Nutrition
www.olculinary.com
✉️ jenny@olculinary.com


Lisa Gormley, RD

Watertown, MA
Atrius Health
✉️ Lisa_Gormley@atriushealth.org


Marissa Silver, MS, RDN, LDN

Norwood & Franklin, MA
Karuna: Nutrition + Movement
www.karunaforyou.com
✉️ marissa@karunaforyou.com


Amanda Stegman, MS, LDN

Boston, MA
www.nutritionistinboston.com
✉️ amanda@nutritionistinboston.com


MICHIGAN

Lisa Mislevy MS, RD
Macomb, MI
Nutrition Uprising
www.nutritionuprising.com
✉️ lisamislevyrd@yahoo.com


MINNESOTA

Andrew Akhaphong, MS, RD, LD
Waconia, MN
www.mackenthuns.com
✉️ dietitian@mackenthuns.com


NEBRASKA

Erica Jason, MS, RD, LMNT
Lincoln, NE
AIM Nutrition Consulting
www.aimnutritionconsulting.com
✉️ erica@aimnutritionconsulting.com


NEW JERSEY

Kellie Mendes, RD
Erin Falco, RDN
Red Bank, NJ
Erin Falco RDN Inc
www.erinfalcordn.com
✉️ kellie.erinfalcordninc@gmail.com


NEW YORK

Dr. Christine Cherpak, DCN
Medford, NY
KalenaSpire, Inc.
✉️ drchristine@drchristinecherpak.com


Stephanie Bostic, PhD RD

Binghamton, NY
Balance: Food and Nutrition
stephaniembostic.com
✉️ stephanie.bostic@gmail.com


Rita Rover, RD

Northport, NY
631-261-8386


NORTH CAROLINA

Carol Shimberg, RD
Hendersonville, NC
✉️ cshimberg@gmail.com


OHIO

Rebecca Youngs, RD, LD
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
✉️ Rebecca.youngs2@nationwidechildrens.org


OREGON

Vanessa Vargas, RDN
Bend, OR
www.myfodmapfriend.com
✉️ vcobar@bendbroadband.com


PENNSYLVANIA

Dr. Dana M. Elia, DCN, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Lancaster, PA
Fusion Integrative Health & Wellness
www.FusionIHW.com
✉️ fusionihw@gmail.com


Victoria Goodman, Ds.C, RD, LDN
Jenkintown, PA
Goodman Nutrition
goodmannutrition.com
✉️ vwgoodman@gmail.com


RHODE ISLAND

Shira Hirshberg, MS, RDN, LDN
Providence, RI
All Foods Nutrition
www.allfoodsnutrition.com
✉️ shirshberg@allfoodsnutrition.com


TEXAS

Ellie Rastoder, RD, LD
Austin, TX
Valence Nutrition
www.valencenutrition.com
✉️ info@valencenutrition.com


If you would like to be added, please see our Clinical Partners program.