Low FODMAP Dietitians

While there are many online sources of reputable information like our Low FODMAP Diet 101, we always advise consulting with an expert.

The clinicians listed below have stated they are knowledgable about FODMAPs and are accepting new patients*. And we'll be adding more over time!

*Gourmend Foods does not guarantee or endorse the expertise of any clinician on this list.


CALIFORNIA

Dorothy Bernet Bernard, MS, RDN, CPT, IFNCP
Santa Monica, CA
www.healthy4lifenutrition.com
✉️ dorothy@healthy4lifenutrition.com


Nasira Burkholder-Cooley, RDN, DrPH
Irvine, CA
Nasira's Nutrition
www.healthenpointe.com
✉️ nasirasnutrition@gmail.com


Antonella Dewell, MS, RDN
Santa Cruz, CA
www.antonelladewell.com
✉️ antonella@antonelladewell.com


Laura Disharoon, RDN
Petaluma, CA
www.nutritionwithlaura.com
✉️ laura@nutritionwithlaura.com


Jana Hand, RDN
Oak Park, CA
Helping Hand Nutrition
✉️ jana@helpinghandnutrition.com


Kimaya Joshi, RDN
Los Angeles, CA
Well Seasoned Nutrition
www.wellseasonednutrition.com
✉️ kimaya.c.j@gmail.com


Kim Kulp, RD
Novato, CA
Gut Health Connection
www.guthealthconnection.com
✉️ kim@guthealthconnection.com

 

Meg Moreta, MS, RDN, CDCES
Los Angeles, CA
Meg Moreta Nutrition
www.megmoretanutrition.com
✉️ meg@megmoretanutrition.com

 

EA Stewart, RD
Del Mar, CA
www.eastewart.com
✉️ thespicyrd@eastewart.com

 

Leah Tsui, MS, RDN
Los Angeles, CA
Leah Tsui Nutrition, Inc.
www.leahtsuinutrition.com
✉️ leah@leahtsuinutrition.com

 

Edith Yang, RD, CSR, CLT
Monrovia, CA
Healthy Mission Dietitian, Inc.
www.HealthyMissionDietitian.com
✉️ edith@healthymissionrd.com


COLORADO

Elizabeth Di Biase, RD
Denver, CO
www.lowfodmapdietitians.wordpress.com
✉️ lowFODMAPDietitian@gmail.com


Angela Waliszewski, MS, RDN
Colorado Springs, CO
www.dailydietetics.com
✉️ angela@dailydietetics.com


CONNECTICUT

Alyssa Lavy, MS, RD, CDN
Fairfield, CT
Alyssa Lavy Nutrition & Wellness LLC
www.alyssalavy.com
✉️ alyssa@alyssalavy.com


Beth Rosen, MS, RD, CDN
Southbury, CT
www.BethRosenRD.com
✉️ beth@goodnessgraciousliving.com


Colleen Webb, MS, RDN
Fairfield, CT
Colleen Webb Nutrition
www.colleenwebbnutrition.com
✉️ colleenwebbrd@gmail.com


FLORIDA

Sima Kaganas, MS, RDN, LD
Miami, FL
KaFeenated Performance
✉️ feeneyrd@gmail.com


Kara Lynch (Feeney), RD, LDN, SENR
Naples, FL
My Functional Dietitian LLC
www.myfunctionaldietitian.com
✉️ sima@myfunctionaldietitian.com


GEORGIA


Danielle Lewis, MS, RD, LD
Atlanta, GA
DL Dietetics
www.dldietetics.com
✉️ dlewisrd@gmail.com


IDAHO

Andrea Bailey, RD, LD, ACE, CPT
Boise, ID
Idaho Nutrition Associates
✉️ andrea.idahonutrition@gmail.com


Abi Mitch, RD
Coeur d'Alene, ID
✉️ abi.mitch2@gmail.com


ILLINOIS

Yuliya Gudkova, RDN, LDN
Chicago, IL
www.mixandmatchnutrition.com
✉️ mixandmatchnutrition@gmail.com


Kristin Houts, MS, RDN
Oak Park, IL
www.kristinhouts.com
✉️ kristinhoutsrd@gmail.com


HAWAII

Mariah Ecker, RD, LD
Kapaa, HI
Na'au Nutrition
www.naaunutrition.com
✉️ mariah@naaunutrition.com


INDIANA

Renee Clerkin, RD
Carmel, IN
www.reneeclerkin.com
✉️ renee@reneeclerkin.com


MASSACHUSETTS

Joan Hull, RDN, CDCES, LDN
Natick, MA
Steward Medical Group
✉️ jhill36514@gmail.com

 

Jenny Passione, RD
Rahway, MA
Olive Lane Culinary Nutrition
www.olculinary.com
✉️ jenny@olculinary.com


Lisa Gormley, RD
Watertown, MA
Atrius Health
✉️ Lisa_Gormley@atriushealth.org


Christianna Moran, MS, RD, LDN
Wayland, MA
Cultivate Nutrition Consulting
www.cultivaterdn.com
✉️ cultivaterdn@gmail.com


Marissa Silver, MS, RDN, LDN
Mansfield, MA
Karuna: Nutrition + Movement
www.karunaforyou.com
✉️ marissa@karunaforyou.com


Amanda Stegman, MS, LDN
Boston, MA
www.nutritionistinboston.com
✉️ amanda@nutritionistinboston.com


MICHIGAN

Lisa Mislevy MS, RD
Macomb, MI
Nutrition Uprising
www.nutritionuprising.com
✉️ lisamislevyrd@yahoo.com


Andrea Woolley, MA, RDN
Kalamazoo, MI
Bronson Methodist Hospital
✉️ woolleya@bronsonhg.org


MINNESOTA

Ashley Oswald, RDN, IFNCP, CNSC, CLT, LD
Minneapolis, MN
Oswald Digestive Clinic
www.oswalddigestiveclinic.com
✉️ ashley@oswalddigestiveclinic.com


Andrew Akhaphong, MS, RD, LD
Waconia, MN
www.mackenthuns.com
✉️ dietitian@mackenthuns.com


MISSOURI

Dayane Parker, RDN, LD
North Kansas City, MO
North Kansas City Hospital
✉️ dayane.parker@nkch.org


NEBRASKA

Erica Jackson, MS, RD, LMNT
Lincoln, NE
Omaha, NE
AIM Nutrition Consulting LLC
www.aimnutritionconsulting.com
✉️ erica@aimnutritionconsulting.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Carrie Lyons, MS, RDN
Durham, NH
Nutrition in Motion
www.nimrd.com
✉️ clyons@nimrd.com

 

Patricia Hunter, MA, RD, LDN, CDCES
Nashua, NH
Southern New Hampshire Diabetes & Endocrinology
✉️ patricia.hunter@snhhs.org


NEW JERSEY

Andrea Chernus, RDN, CSSD, CGMC
Florham Park, NJ
Chernus Nutrition, PLLC
www.chernusnutrition.com
✉️ arc@chernusnutrition.com


Stephanie Devine, MS, RD
Princeton, NJ
Devine Nutrition & Wellness
www.devinenutritionandwellness.com
✉️ stephdevine22@gmail.com


RoseAnn Dogas, RDN
Red Bank, NJ
The Well Nourished Life
www.thewellnourishedlife.com
✉️ RD@TheWellNourishedLife.com


Anna Khesin, RD, CDN
North Bergen, NJ
AK Nutrition and Wellness, LLC
www.nutritionbyak.com
✉️ akvirtualnutrition@gmail.com


Kellie Mendes, RD
Erin Falco, RDN
Red Bank, NJ
Erin Falco RDN Inc
www.erinfalcordn.com
✉️ erinfalcordninc@gmail.com


NEW YORK

Stephanie Bostic, PhD RD
Binghamton, NY
Balance: Food and Nutrition
stephaniembostic.com
✉️ stephanie.bostic@gmail.com


Stacie Castle, RDN
Jericho, NY
Stacie Castle Nutrition
StacieCastleNutrition.com
✉️ castlenutrition@gmail.com


Dr. Christine Cherpak, DCN
Medford, NY
KalenaSpire, Inc.
✉️ drchristine@drchristinecherpak.com


Dawn Copperthite, RD, CDN
Lockport, NY
✉️ dcopper1@msn.com


Reyna Franco, RDN
New York, NY
www.reynafranco.com
✉️ reyna@reynafranco.com 

Erica Ilton, RND
New York, NY
Erica Ilton Nutrition
www.ericailton.com
✉️ erica@ericailton.com


Jenna Lebowich, MS, RDN, CDN
White Plains, NY
Cook Learn Live
✉️ jenna@cooklearnlive.com

Jessica Lebovits, RD, CDN, CNSC
New York, NY
Jessica Nutrition, LLC
✉️ jessica@jessicanutrition.com

 

Nicole Regan, RDN, CDN
Mineola, NY
NYU Langone Long Island
✉️ nicole.regan@nyulangone.org


Melissa Rikfin, MS, RD, CDN
New York, NY
Melissa Rifkin Nutrition, LLC
www.melissarifkinnutrition.com
✉️ melissarifkinnutrition@gmail.com


Lisa Ronco, RD, CDE
Tarrytown, NY
✉️ lmr5091@nyu.edu


Rita Rover, MA, MS, RD
Northport, NY
Rita Rover Nutrition Care
631-261-8386


NORTH CAROLINA

Carol Shimberg, MS, RDN
Hendersonville, NC
Asheville Nutrition Therapy LLC
✉️ ashevillenutrition@gmail.com


OHIO

Jane Korsberg, MS, RDN, LD
Solon, OH
Nutrition Reality LLC
www.facebook.com/NutritionRealityLLC
✉️ nutritionrealityllc@gmail.com


Rebecca Youngs, MS, RD, LD
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Endure Performance Nutrition
✉️ Rebecca.youngs2@nationwidechildrens.org
✉️ rebecyoungs@gmail.com


OREGON

Kari Natwick, RDN, LD, IFNCP
Lake Oswego, OR
Kari Natwick Nutrition, LLC
www.gutbrainrd.com
✉️ kari@natwicknutrition.com


Colene Stoernell, RDN, LD
Springfield, OR
Be Well Together
www.bewelltogether.org
✉️ coleners@gmail.com


Nik Strealy, RDN, LD
Lake Oswego, OR
Strategic Nutrition, LLC
www.DiarrheaDietitian.com
✉️ niki@diarrheadietitian.com


Jordan (Sylvester) Hill, MCD, RD, CSSD
✉️ jordan.e.sylvester@gmail.com


Vanessa Vargas, RDN
Bend, OR
My FODMAP Friend
www.myfodmapfriend.com
✉️ vcobar@bendbroadband.com


PENNSYLVANIA

Dr. Dana M. Elia, DCN, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Lancaster, PA
Fusion Integrative Health & Wellness
www.FusionIHW.com
✉️ fusionihw@gmail.com


Nancy Patin Falini, RDN, LDN, MS
West Chester, PA
✉️ nfalini@verizon.net


Jodi Garlick, MS, RDN, LDN
Pittsburgh, PA
South Hills Nutrition
www.jodygarlick.com
✉️ jgarlick@verizon.net


Victoria Goodman, Ds.C, RD, LDN
Rydal, PA
Goodman Nutrition
goodmannutrition.com
✉️ vwgoodman@gmail.com


Liz McMahon, MPH, RD, CNSC, LDN
Eagleville, PA
Liz McMahon Nutrition
www.lizmcmahonnutrition.com
✉️ lizmacnutrition@gmail.com


Patricia St. Ledger, MS, RD, LDN
East Norriton, PA
Advanced Nutrition Consultants, LLC
www.advancednutritionconsultants.com
✉️ trish@advancednutritionconsultants.com

 

Simone Wilson, MS, RD
Ardmore, PA
Simone Therese Nutrition
www.simonetherese.com
✉️ nutrition@simonetherese.com


RHODE ISLAND

Shira Hirshberg, MS, RDN, LDN
Providence, RI
All Foods Nutrition
www.allfoodsnutrition.com
✉️ shirshberg@allfoodsnutrition.com


TENNESSEE

Erin Judge, RDN, LDN
Goodlettsville, TN
Gutivate, LLC
www.gutivate.com
✉️ erin@judgenutrition.com


Cari Riker, RDN, LDN
Spring Hill, TN
Riker Nutrition Consulting
www.rikernutritionconsulting.com
✉️ cari@rikernutritionconsulting.com


TEXAS

Kat Benson, RDN, CSSD, LD
El Paso, TX
Unlocked Nutrition
www.unlockednutrition.com
✉️ kat@unlockednutrition.com

 

Julie Poidevin, MS, RDN, LD
Boerne, TX
JTA Wellness
www.jtawellness.com
✉️ julie@jtawellness.com

Nadine Raad, MS, RD, LD
Katy, TX
✉️ nmraad@gmail.com

 

Ellie Rastoder, RD, LD
Austin, TX
Valence Nutrition
www.valencenutrition.com
✉️ info@valencenutrition.com


Samina Qureshi, RDN, LD
Houston, TX
Wholesome Start, LLC
www.wholesomestart.com
✉️ saminaq7@gmail.com


VIRGINIA

Caroline Thomason, RDN, LD, CDCES
Marshall, VA
Caroline Thomason Nutrition Consulting
✉️ carolinethomasonrd@gmail.com


WASHINGTON

Lindsay Henley, RDN LD CD
Newport, WA
Lindsay Henley LLC
www.lindsayhenley.com
✉️ lindsayhenleywellness@gmail.com

 

Jessie Wong, RD, CDN, CNSC
Bellevue, WA
Joy Nutrition Consulting
✉️ jessie@joynutritionconsulting.com


WISCONSIN

Emmy Bawden, RDN
Madison, WI
Real Good Nutrition
www.therealgoodnutrition.com
✉️ info@therealgoodnutrition.com


If you would like to be added to our directory, please see our Clinical Partners program.