Low FODMAP Dietitians & Clinicians

While there are many online sources of reputable information like our Low FODMAP Diet 101, we always advise consulting with an expert.

The clinicians listed below have stated they are knowledgable about FODMAPs and are accepting new patients*. While these are organized by state, most offer virtual appointments.

*Gourmend Foods does not guarantee or endorse the expertise of any clinician on this list.


CALIFORNIA

Dorothy Bernet Bernard, MS, RDN, CPT, IFNCP
Santa Monica, CA
www.healthy4lifenutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ dorothy@healthy4lifenutrition.com


Nasira Burkholder-Cooley, RDN, DrPH
Irvine, CA
Nasira's Nutrition
www.healthenpointe.com
โœ‰๏ธ nasirasnutrition@gmail.com


Antonella Dewell, MS, RDN
Santa Cruz, CA
www.antonelladewell.com
โœ‰๏ธ antonella@antonelladewell.com


Laura Disharoon, RDN
Petaluma, CA
www.nutritionwithlaura.com
โœ‰๏ธ laura@nutritionwithlaura.com


Jana Hand, RDN
Oak Park, CA
Helping Hand Nutrition
โœ‰๏ธ jana@helpinghandnutrition.com


Kimaya Joshi, RDN
Los Angeles, CA
Well Seasoned Nutrition
www.wellseasonednutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ kimaya.c.j@gmail.com


Kim Kulp, RD
Novato, CA
Gut Health Connection
www.guthealthconnection.com
โœ‰๏ธ kim@guthealthconnection.com


Sarah Mirkin RDN, LD, CPT
Beverly Hills, CA
Kitchen Coach by Sarah Mirkin RD
www.kitchencoachrd.com
โœ‰๏ธ sarahmirkinrd@gmail.com


Meg Moreta, MS, RDN, CDCES
Los Angeles, CA
Meg Moreta Nutrition
www.megmoretanutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ meg@megmoretanutrition.com


Molly Pelletier, MS, RD, LDN, 500-RYT
San Francisco, CA
FLORA Nutrition
www.mollypelletier.com
โœ‰๏ธ me@mollypelletier.com


Ayten Salahi, MS, RD
Corona, CA
Aysa Nutrition
www.aysanutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ ayten@aysanutrition.com


EA Stewart, RD
Del Mar, CA
www.eastewart.com
โœ‰๏ธ thespicyrd@eastewart.com


Leah Tsui, MS, RDN
Los Angeles, CA
Leah Tsui Nutrition, Inc.
www.leahtsuinutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ leah@leahtsuinutrition.com


Edith Yang, RD, CSR, CLT
Monrovia, CA
Healthy Mission Dietitian, Inc.
www.HealthyMissionDietitian.com
โœ‰๏ธ edith@healthymissionrd.com


COLORADO

Elizabeth Di Biase, RD
Denver, CO
www.lowfodmapdietitians.wordpress.com
โœ‰๏ธ lowFODMAPDietitian@gmail.com


Angela Waliszewski, MS, RDN
Colorado Springs, CO
www.dailydietetics.com
โœ‰๏ธ angela@dailydietetics.com


CONNECTICUT

Alyssa Lavy, MS, RD, CDN
Fairfield, CT
Alyssa Lavy Nutrition & Wellness LLC
www.alyssalavy.com
โœ‰๏ธ alyssa@alyssalavy.com


Beth Rosen, MS, RD, CDN
Southbury, CT
www.BethRosenRD.com
โœ‰๏ธ beth@goodnessgraciousliving.com



Colleen Webb, MS, RDN
Fairfield, CT
Colleen Webb Nutrition
www.colleenwebbnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ colleenwebbrd@gmail.com


FLORIDA

Lois Chait, MBA, MA ,RDN, CDN, LDN
Boynton Beach, FL
www.dietitian4u.com
โœ‰๏ธ chattyrd@gmail.com


Debbie Conner, PhD, MSN, ANP/FNP-BC, FAANP

Sanford, FL
Integrativeholistichealth.net
โœ‰๏ธ ihhealthflorida@gmail.com

ย 

Carolyn Ibrahim, MS, RDN, LDN, CNSC
Dunedin, FL
Nutrition-Care Nutrition

โœ‰๏ธ care811@aol.com

ย 

Sima Kaganas, MS, RDN, LD
Miami, FL
KaFeenated Performance
โœ‰๏ธ feeneyrd@gmail.com


Kara Lynch (Feeney), RD, LDN, SENR
Naples, FL
My Functional Dietitian LLC
www.myfunctionaldietitian.com
โœ‰๏ธ sima@myfunctionaldietitian.com


Sarah Mirkin RDN, LD, CPT
Boynton Beach, FL
Kitchen Coach by Sarah Mirkin RD
www.kitchencoachrd.com
โœ‰๏ธ sarahmirkinrd@gmail.com

ย 

Lea Rifkin, MS, RD, LDN, RYT
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Kindred Nutrition Co.
https://kindrednutritionco.practicebetter.io
โœ‰๏ธ hello@kindrednutritionco.com


GEORGIA

Jessie Hulsey, RD, LD
Lilburn, GA
www.Healthdownsouth.com
โœ‰๏ธ healthdownsouth@yahoo.com


Danielle Lewis, MS, RD, LD
Atlanta, GA
DL Dietetics
www.dldietetics.com
โœ‰๏ธ dlewisrd@gmail.com

ย 

Karen Leverett, RDN, LD, CDCES, MS
Macon, GA
The Jones Center for Endocrinology and Wellness
www.thejonescenter.com
โœ‰๏ธ kleverett@thejonescenter.com


IDAHO

Andrea Bailey, RD, LD, ACE, CPT
Boise, ID
Whole Body Nutrition and Fitness
โœ‰๏ธ andrea@wholebodynutritionandfitness.com


Abi Mitch, RD

Coeur d'Alene, ID

ย 

Tia Petro, RMA
Boise, ID
Idaho Nutrition
โœ‰๏ธ tia.idahonutrition@gmail.com


ILLINOIS

Yuliya Gudkova, RDN, LDN
Chicago, IL
www.mixandmatchnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ mixandmatchnutrition@gmail.com

Jessica Hehmeyer, DC, MS, LDN, CNS, IFMCP

Arlington Heights, IL

Well Empowered

www.wellempowered.com/
โœ‰๏ธ drhehmeyer@wellempowered.com


Kristin Houts, MS, RDN
Oak Park, IL
www.kristinhouts.com
โœ‰๏ธ kristinhoutsrd@gmail.com


HAWAII

Michelle Casey, FNTP, FDN-P, CHHC, AADP
Kailua-Kona, HI
Michelle Casey Nutrition
https://michellecaseynutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ michelle@michellecaseynutrition.com

ย 

Mariah Ecker, RD, LD
Kapaa, HI
Na'au Nutrition
www.naaunutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ mariah@naaunutrition.com


INDIANA

Renee Clerkin, RD
Carmel, IN
www.reneeclerkin.com
โœ‰๏ธ renee@reneeclerkin.com


MASSACHUSETTS

Joan Hull, RDN, CDCES, LDN
Natick, MA
Steward Medical Group
โœ‰๏ธ jhill36514@gmail.com


Jenny Passione, RD

Rahway, MA
Olive Lane Culinary Nutrition
www.olculinary.com
โœ‰๏ธ jenny@olculinary.com


Lisa Gormley, RD

Watertown, MA
Atrius Health
โœ‰๏ธ Lisa_Gormley@atriushealth.org


Christianna Moran, MS, RD, LDN

Wayland, MA
Cultivate Nutrition Consulting
www.cultivaterdn.com
โœ‰๏ธ cultivaterdn@gmail.com


Marissa Silver, MS, RDN, LDN
Mansfield, MA
Karuna: Nutrition + Movement
www.karunaforyou.com
โœ‰๏ธ marissa@karunaforyou.com


Amanda Stegman, MS, LDN
Boston, MA
www.nutritionistinboston.com
โœ‰๏ธ amanda@nutritionistinboston.com


MICHIGAN

Amanda Lynett, RDN
Northville, MI
โœ‰๏ธ dixonam@med.umich.edu


Lisa Mislevy MS, RD
Macomb, MI
Nutrition Uprising
www.nutritionuprising.com
โœ‰๏ธ lisamislevyrd@yahoo.com


Andrea Woolley, MA, RDN

Kalamazoo, MI
Bronson Methodist Hospital
โœ‰๏ธ woolleya@bronsonhg.org


MINNESOTA

Ashley Oswald, RDN, IFNCP, CNSC, CLT, LD
Marcie Vaske, MS, LN, CNS
Katie Bailey, MS, RD, LD, FNC

Minneapolis, MN
Oswald Digestive Clinic
www.oswalddigestiveclinic.com
โœ‰๏ธ ashley@oswalddigestiveclinic.com


Andrew Akhaphong, MS, RD, LD

Waconia, MN
www.mackenthuns.com
โœ‰๏ธ dietitian@mackenthuns.com

ย 

Cassie Madsen, MS, RD
Duluth, MN
Madsen Nutrition & Consulting L.L.C.ย 
www.guthealthandnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ cassie@guthealthandnutrition.com


MISSOURI

Dayane Parker, RDN, LD
North Kansas City, MO
North Kansas City Hospital
โœ‰๏ธ dayane.parker@nkch.org


NEBRASKA

Erica Jackson, MS, RD, LMNT
Lincoln, NE
Omaha, NE
AIM Nutrition Consulting LLC
www.aimnutritionconsulting.com
โœ‰๏ธ erica@aimnutritionconsulting.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Carrie Lyons, MS, RDN
Durham, NH
Nutrition in Motion
www.nimrd.com
โœ‰๏ธ clyons@nimrd.com

ย 

Patricia Hunter, MA, RD, LDN, CDCES
Nashua, NH
Southern New Hampshire Diabetes & Endocrinology
โœ‰๏ธ patricia.hunter@snhhs.org

ย 

Shivan Sarna
Dunedin, NH
Chronic Condition Rescue, LLC
โœ‰๏ธ chronicconditionrescue@gmail.com


NEW JERSEY

Andrea Chernus, RDN, CSSD, CGMC
Florham Park, NJ
Chernus Nutrition, PLLC
www.chernusnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ arc@chernusnutrition.com


Stephanie Devine, MS, RD
Princeton, NJ
Devine Nutrition & Wellness
www.devinenutritionandwellness.com
โœ‰๏ธ stephdevine22@gmail.com


RoseAnn Dogas, RDN
Red Bank, NJ
The Well Nourished Life
www.thewellnourishedlife.com
โœ‰๏ธ RD@TheWellNourishedLife.com


Anna Khesin, RD, CDN
North Bergen, NJ
AK Nutrition and Wellness, LLC
www.nutritionbyak.com
โœ‰๏ธ akvirtualnutrition@gmail.com


Kellie Mendes, RD
Erin Falco, RDN
Red Bank, NJ
Erin Falco RDN Inc
www.erinfalcordn.com
โœ‰๏ธ erinfalcordninc@gmail.com


NEW YORK

Stephanie Bostic, PhD RD
Binghamton, NY
Balance: Food and Nutrition
stephaniembostic.com
โœ‰๏ธ stephanie.bostic@gmail.com


Stacie Castle, RDN
Jericho, NY
Stacie Castle Nutrition
StacieCastleNutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ castlenutrition@gmail.com


Lois Chait, MBA, MA ,RDN, CDN, LDN
Long Island, NY
www.dietitian4u.com
โœ‰๏ธ chattyrd@gmail.com


Dr. Christine Cherpak, DCN
Medford, NY
KalenaSpire, Inc.
โœ‰๏ธ drchristine@drchristinecherpak.com


Amy Cole, ND
Albany, NY
Elevate Naturopathic
www.amycolend.com
โœ‰๏ธ amycolend@gmail.com


Dawn Copperthite, RD, CDN
Lockport, NY
โœ‰๏ธ dcopper1@msn.com


Reyna Franco, RDN
New York, NY
www.reynafranco.com
โœ‰๏ธ reyna@reynafranco.com


Tamara Freuman, MS, RDN
New York, NY
The Bloated Belly Whisperer
www.thebloatedbellywhisperer.com
โœ‰๏ธ tamara.freuman@nyga.md

ย 

Denise Grootuis, MS, RD, CFMP
West Harrison, NY
www.wywnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ info@wywnutrition.com


Erica Ilton, RDN, CDN
New York, NY
Erica Ilton Nutrition
www.ericailton.com
โœ‰๏ธ erica@ericailton.com


Jenna Lebowich, MS, RDN, CDN
White Plains, NY
Cook Learn Live
โœ‰๏ธ jenna@cooklearnlive.com


Jessica Lebovits, RD, CDN, CNSC
New York, NY
Jessica Nutrition, LLC
โœ‰๏ธ jessica@jessicanutrition.com


Megan Miller, MS, RD, CNSC, CDN
New York, NY
Mount Sinai Doctors Gastroenterology & Liver Associates
โœ‰๏ธ megan.miller@mountsinai.org


Amanda Malkin, CHC
Long Beach, NY
Amanda Malkin Health
โœ‰๏ธ amandamalkinhealth@gmail.com


April Panitz, MS, RDN, CDN
New York, NY
Amenta Nutrition
โœ‰๏ธ april@amentanutrition.com


Nicole Regan, RDN, CDN
Mineola, NY
NYU Langone Long Island
โœ‰๏ธ nicole.regan@nyulangone.org


Melissa Rikfin, MS, RD, CDN
New York, NY
Melissa Rifkin Nutrition, LLC
www.melissarifkinnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ melissarifkinnutrition@gmail.com


Lisa Ronco, RD, CDE
Tarrytown, NY
โœ‰๏ธ lmr5091@nyu.edu

ย 

Michelle Routhenstein, MS, RD, CDE, CDN
Heart Health Dietitian
New York, NY
Entirely Nourished
www.entirelynourished.com
โœ‰๏ธ michelle@entirelynourished.com


Rita Rover, MA, MS, RD
Northport, NY
Rita Rover Nutrition Care
631-261-8386


NORTH CAROLINA

Carol Shimberg, MS, RDN
Hendersonville, NC
Asheville Nutrition Therapy LLC
โœ‰๏ธ ashevillenutrition@gmail.com


OHIO

Jane Korsberg, MS, RDN, LD
Solon, OH
Nutrition Reality LLC
www.facebook.com/NutritionRealityLLC
โœ‰๏ธ nutritionrealityllc@gmail.com


Rebecca Youngs, MS, RD, LD
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Childrenโ€™s Hospital
Endure Performance Nutrition
โœ‰๏ธ Rebecca.youngs2@nationwidechildrens.org
โœ‰๏ธ rebecyoungs@gmail.com


OREGON

Tina Patnode, RDN, LD, CD
Beaverton, OR
GI Nutrition NW, LLC
www.GINutritionNW.com
โœ‰๏ธ tina@ginutritionnw.com

ย 

Kari Natwick, RDN, LD, IFNCP
Lake Oswego, OR
Kari Natwick Nutrition, LLC
www.gutbrainrd.com
โœ‰๏ธ kari@natwicknutrition.com


Colene Stoernell, RDN, LD
Springfield, OR
Be Well Together
www.bewelltogether.org
โœ‰๏ธ coleners@gmail.com


Nik Strealy, RDN, LD
Lake Oswego, OR
Strategic Nutrition, LLC
www.DiarrheaDietitian.com
โœ‰๏ธ niki@diarrheadietitian.com


Jordan (Sylvester) Hill, MCD, RD, CSSD
โœ‰๏ธ jordan.e.sylvester@gmail.com


Vanessa Vargas, RDN
Bend, OR
My FODMAP Friend
www.myfodmapfriend.com
โœ‰๏ธ vcobar@bendbroadband.com


PENNSYLVANIA

Dr. Dana M. Elia, DCN, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Lancaster, PA
Fusion Integrative Health & Wellness
www.FusionIHW.com
โœ‰๏ธ fusionihw@gmail.com


Nancy Patin Falini, RDN, LDN, MS
West Chester, PA
โœ‰๏ธ nfalini@verizon.net


Jodi Garlick, MS, RDN, LDN
Pittsburgh, PA
South Hills Nutrition
www.jodygarlick.com
โœ‰๏ธ jgarlick@verizon.net


Victoria Goodman, Ds.C, RD, LDN
Rydal, PA
Goodman Nutrition
goodmannutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ vwgoodman@gmail.com


Liz McMahon, MPH, RD, CNSC, LDN
Eagleville, PA
Liz McMahon Nutrition
www.lizmcmahonnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ lizmacnutrition@gmail.com


Patricia St. Ledger, MS, RD, LDN
East Norriton, PA
Advanced Nutrition Consultants, LLC
www.advancednutritionconsultants.com
โœ‰๏ธ trish@advancednutritionconsultants.com

ย 

Simone Wilson, MS, RD
Ardmore, PA
Simone Therese Nutrition
www.simonetherese.com
โœ‰๏ธ nutrition@simonetherese.com


RHODE ISLAND

Shira Hirshberg, MS, RDN, LDN
Providence, RI
All Foods Nutrition
www.allfoodsnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ shirshberg@allfoodsnutrition.com


TENNESSEE

Erin Judge, RDN, LDN
Goodlettsville, TN
Gutivate, LLC
www.gutivate.com
โœ‰๏ธ erin@judgenutrition.com


Cari Riker, RDN, LDN
Spring Hill, TN
Riker Nutrition Consulting
www.rikernutritionconsulting.com
โœ‰๏ธ cari@rikernutritionconsulting.com


TEXAS

Kat Benson, RDN, CSSD, LD
El Paso, TX
Unlocked Nutrition
www.unlockednutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ kat@unlockednutrition.com

ย 

Katie Garrott, MS, CNS
Fort Worth, TX
VivaWise Functional Wellness
https://vivawisefw.com/
โœ‰๏ธ support@vivawisefw.com

ย 

Julie Poidevin, MS, RDN, LD
Boerne, TX
JTA Wellness
www.jtawellness.com
โœ‰๏ธ julie@jtawellness.com

Nadine Raad, MS, RD, LD
Katy, TX
โœ‰๏ธ nmraad@gmail.com

ย 

Ellie Rastoder, RD, LD
Austin, TX
Valence Nutrition
www.valencenutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ info@valencenutrition.com


Samina Qureshi, RDN, LD
Houston, TX
Wholesome Start, LLC
www.wholesomestart.com
โœ‰๏ธ saminaq7@gmail.com


VIRGINIA

Caroline Thomason, RDN, LD, CDCES
Marshall, VA
Caroline Thomason Nutrition Consulting
โœ‰๏ธ carolinethomasonrd@gmail.com


WASHINGTON

Lindsay Henley, RDN LD CD
Newport, WA
Lindsay Henley LLC
www.lindsayhenley.com
โœ‰๏ธ lindsayhenleywellness@gmail.com

ย 

Kathryn McGinnis, RN
Newport, WA
โœ‰๏ธ kathrynmac62@gmail.com

ย 

Jessie Wong, RD, CDN, CNSC
Bellevue, WA
Joy Nutrition Consulting
โœ‰๏ธ jessie@joynutritionconsulting.com


WISCONSIN

Emmy Bright, RDN
Madison, WI
Real Good Nutrition
www.therealgoodnutrition.com
โœ‰๏ธ info@therealgoodnutrition.com


If you would like to be considered for addition to our directory, please apply to our Clinical Partners program.